Naughty... but Nice!

(Seven's On Screen)

Each performance is only $20 (+fees) to stream at home and strictly limited to 150 patrons

Click "Buy Tickets" next to your performance of choice to be taken to our ticket portal on Eventive

Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Show Opener
Friday, December 4, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Matinee Performance
Saturday, December 5, 2020 
2:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Saturday, December 5, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Sunday, December 6, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Thursday, December 10, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Friday, December 11, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Matinee Performance
Saturday, December 12, 2020 
2:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Saturday, December 12, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Sunday, December 13, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Thursday, December 17, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Friday, December 18, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Matinee Performance
Saturday, December 19, 2020 
2:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance
Saturday, December 19, 2020 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice!  (Seven's on Screen) - Evening Performance (Closing night)
Sunday, December 20, 2020 
8:00PM

cSPACE King Edward

1721 29th Ave SW, Suite 480

Calgary, AB
T2T 6T7 

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle

Let's be friends!

© 2017 Forte Musical Theatre Guild.