Learn more


Naughty... but Nice!

Each performance is only $20 (+fees) to stream at home and strictly limited to 150 patrons

Click "Buy Tickets" next to your performance of choice to be taken to our ticket portal on Eventive

Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Thursday, December 16, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show (Opening Night)
Friday, December 3, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Saturday, December 4, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Afternoon Show 
Sunday, December 5, 2021 
2:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Sunday, December 5, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Thursday, December 9, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Friday, December 10, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Saturday, December 11, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Afternoon Show
Sunday, December 12, 2021 
2:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Sunday, December 12, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Friday, December 17, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show
Saturday, December 18, 2021 
8:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Afternoon Show
Sunday, December 19, 2021 
2:00PM
Naughty...but Nice: Vaccin8! - Evening Show (Closing night)
Sunday, December 19, 2021 
8:00PM